Featured News


So you think you can cast?
cast_header
Earlier this month, we announced we would be opening the floor to people in the community who believed they had the potential to become a SMITE caster. We were looking to give 8 individuals the opportunity to cast live on air with DMBrandon and Hinduman. Those individuals would showcase their talent to the world of […]
TheBoosh leaves Team SoloMid
ripBOOSH
Last night, Team SoloMid‘s Coach Jigz announced the departure of long time starting Mid Laner – TheBoosh. While the team has still maintained a leading position in the SPL Fall Split standings so far, they stated they had been struggling internally since the Summer. As a result, the team is using this delicate time to […]
The Ultimate SMITE Fantasy Team
Alphadraft_article_header_001
With the fall split coming into full swing, and forming your own fantasy team is more and more becoming a thing, I decided to abuse my position as writer for the Official SMITE Magazine and throw my own Ultimate Fantasy Team out there! The resulting picks are based half on performance, half on gut feeling […]
SWC Hopefuls – Avant Garde vs Dire Wolves
OCE_header
With the SMITE World Championship only 4 months away, most regions are in the last leg of their qualification race. The Oceania Pro League finishes their 7 week split this weekend with their most anticipated matchup, Avant Garde vs Dire Wolves. Both currently sit undefeated at 12-0, and have already qualified for the PAX Australia […]
The war machines are back on top after dominating week 3
wk3mvps
Week 3 of the SPL looked like the results were already set in stone, with many of the matchups occuring between top and bottom seeded teams. It turned out to be quite the opposite, with numerous upsets across both regions. Only two teams remained unscathed at the end of it all, AFK Gaming of North […]

GAMESCOM

Friday Aug 7, 2015 @ 8:00AM EST

Titan

VS

FNC

WEEK ONE

Saturday Aug 15, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

JuS

VS

LDNC

PDG

VS

Epsi

eLv

VS

eGr

TSM

VS

Dnial

Sunday Aug 16, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

DiG

VS

MIMY

NME

VS

COG

AFK

VS

C9

WEEK TWO

Thursday Aug 20, 2015 @ 4:00PM EST

Titan

VS

DiG

AFK

VS

NME

Friday Aug 21, 2015 @ 4:00PM EST

LDNC

VS

MIMY

eGr

VS

COG

Saturday Aug 22, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

FNC

VS

Epsi

DiG

VS

JuS

C9

VS

Dnial

NME

VS

eLv

Sunday Aug 23, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

LDNC

VS

PDG

MIMY

VS

Titan

eGr

VS

TSM

COG

VS

AFK

WEEK THREE

Thursday Aug 27, 2015 @ 4:00PM EST

PDG

VS

JuS

TSM

VS

eLv

Friday Aug 28, 2015 @ 4:00PM EST

Epsi

VS

DiG

Dnial

VS

NME

Saturday Aug 29, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

JuS

VS

Titan

PDG

VS

MIMY

eLv

VS

AFK

TSM

VS

COG

Sunday Aug 30, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

DiG

VS

FNC

Epsi

VS

LDNC

NME

VS

C9

Dnial

VS

eGr

WEEK FOUR

Thursday Sep 3, 2015 @ 4:00PM EST

Epsi

VS

MIMY

Dnial

VS

COG

Friday Sep 4, 2015 @ 4:00PM EST

Titan

VS

PDG

AFK

VS

TSM

Saturday Sep 5, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

MIMY

VS

FNC

 

Epsi

VS

JuS

 

COG

VS

C9

 

Dnial

VS

eLv

 

Sunday Sep 6, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

PDG

VS

DiG

 

FNC

VS

LDNC

 

TSM

VS

NME

 

C9

VS

eGr

 

WEEK FIVE

Thursday Sep 10, 2015 @ 4:00PM EST

FNC

VS

JuS

 

C9

VS

eLv

 

Friday Sep 11, 2015 @ 4:00PM EST

LDNC

VS

Titan

 

eGr

VS

AFK

 

Saturday Sep 12, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

FNC

VS

PDG

 

JuS

VS

MIMY

 

C9

VS

TSM

 

eLv

VS

COG

 

Sunday Sep 13, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

Titan

VS

Epsi

 

LDNC

VS

DiG

 

AFK

VS

Dnial

 

eGr

VS

NME

 

WEEK SIX

Thursday Sep 24, 2015 @ 4:00PM EST

MIMY

VS

LDNC

 

COG

VS

eGr

 

Friday Sep 25, 2015 @ 4:00PM EST

DiG

VS

Titan

 

NME

VS

AFK

 

Saturday Sep 26, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

PDG

VS

LDNC

 

Titan

VS

MIMY

 

TSM

VS

eGr

 

AFK

VS

COG

 

Sunday Sep 27, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

Epsi

VS

FNC

 

JuS

VS

DiG

 

Dnial

VS

C9

 

eLv

VS

NME

 

WEEK 7

Thursday Oct 1, 2015 @ 4:00PM EST

DiG

VS

Epsi

 

NME

VS

Dnial

 

Friday Oct 2, 2015 @ 4:00PM EST

JuS

VS

PDG

 

eLv

VS

TSM

 

Saturday Oct 3, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

FNC

VS

DiG

 

LDNC

VS

Epsi

 

C9

VS

NME

 

eGr

VS

Dnial

 

Sunday Oct 4, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

Titan

VS

JuS

 

MIMY

VS

PDG

 

AFK

VS

eLv

 

COG

VS

TSM

 

WEEK EIGHT

Thursday Oct 8, 2015 @ 4:00PM EST

PDG

VS

Titan

 

TSM

VS

AFK

 

Friday Oct 9, 2015 @ 4:00PM EST

MIMY

VS

Epsi

 

COG

VS

Dnial

 

Saturday Oct 10, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

DiG

VS

PDG

 

LDNC

VS

FNC

 

NME

VS

TSM

 

eGr

VS

C9

 

Sunday Oct 11, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

FNC

VS

MIMY

 

JuS

VS

Epsi

 

C9

VS

COG

 

eLv

VS

Dnial

 

WEEK NINE

Thursday Oct 15, 2015 @ 4:00PM EST

Titan

VS

LDNC

 

AFK

VS

eGr

 

Friday Oct 16, 2015 @ 4:00PM EST

JuS

VS

FNC

 

eLv

VS

C9

 

Saturday Oct 17, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

Epsi

VS

Titan

 

DiG

VS

LDNC

 

Dnial

VS

AFK

 

NME

VS

eGr

 

Sunday Oct 18, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

PDG

VS

FNC

 

MIMY

VS

JuS

 

TSM

VS

C9

 

COG

VS

eLv

 

WEEK TEN

Saturday Oct 24, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

LDNC

VS

JuS

 

Epsi

VS

PDG

 

eGr

VS

eLv

 

Dnial

VS

TSM

 

Sunday Oct 25, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

FNC

VS

Titan

 

MIMY

VS

DiG

 

C9

VS

AFK

 

COG

VS

NME