Featured News

Week One

Thursday May 14, 2015 @ 4:00PM EST

LDNC

VS

Titan

Dnial

VS

C9

Saturday May 16, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

FNC

VS

PDG

AFK

VS

TSM

eGr

VS

NME

Sunday May 17, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

Epsi

VS

Stars

NoX

VS

DiG

LGN

VS

COG

Week Two

Thursday May 21, 2015 @ 4:00PM EST

Stars

VS

PDG

NME

VS

TSM

Saturday May 23, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

Epsi

VS

LDNC

eGr

VS

Dnial

COG

VS

C9

Sunday May 24, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

DiG

VS

Titan

NoX

VS

FNC

LGN

VS

AFK

Week Three

Thursday May 28, 2015 @ 4:00PM EST

Stars

VS

FNC

NME

VS

AFK

Saturday May 30, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

DiG

VS

LDNC

COG

VS

Dnial

eGr

VS

TSM

Sunday May 31, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

Epsi

VS

PDG

NoX

VS

Titan

LGN

VS

C9

Week Four

Thursday Jun 4, 2015 @ 4:00PM EST

Titan

VS

PDG

C9

VS

TSM

Saturday Jun 6, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

NoX

VS

LDNC

LGN

VS

Dnial

NME

VS

COG

Sunday Jun 7, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

Stars

VS

DiG

FNC

VS

Epsi

AFK

VS

eGr

Week Five

Thursday Jun 11, 2015 @ 4:00PM EST

FNC

VS

DiG

AFK

VS

COG

Saturday Jun 13, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

Epsi

VS

Titan

eGr

VS

C9

LGN

VS

TSM

Sunday Jun 14, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

NoX

VS

PDG

LDNC

VS

Stars

Dnial

VS

NME

Week Six

Thursday Jun 18, 2015 @ 4:00PM EST

Epsi

VS

NoX

eGr

VS

LGN

Saturday Jun 20, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

PDG

VS

DiG

TSM

VS

COG

Dnial

VS

AFK

Sunday Jun 21, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

LDNC

VS

FNC

Stars

VS

Titan

NME

VS

C9

Week Seven

Thursday Jun 25, 2015 @ 4:00PM EST

Epsi

VS

DiG

eGr

VS

COG

Saturday Jun 27, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

Stars

VS

NoX

NME

VS

LGN

C9

VS

AFK

Sunday Jun 28, 2015 @ 1:00PM EST

Titan

VS

FNC

LDNC

VS

PDG

Dnial

VS

TSM


Summer Challenger Cup Finals: Groups and Broadcast Details
cchype
After 7 weeks of competition between over 100 teams, the Summer Challenger Cup Finals are being held this weekend. The Top 4 teams in North America and the Top 4 teams in Europe will compete for not only cash prizing, but a relegation spot for a chance into the Fall Split! Let’s take a look […]
Team Dignitas picks up hunter iRens as YOUNGBAE’s replacement
dig
Team Dignitas, under new leadership from ShadowNightmare, has found themselves a new hunter heading into the Fall Split. Hailing from the Upcoming Stars, iRens has officially been picked up to fill YOUNGBAE’s shoes. After YOUNGBAE’s withdrawal following their week 6 match against Paradigm, the team had been on the look out for a replacement
Two breakout performances emerge in Week 7 MVP’s
cc
Group stages are over and teams are gearing up for the Summer Challenger Cup Finals in Week 8. Two players have elevated their play this week and made sure their teams locked up spots in the Finals. Let’s take a look at the Week 7 North American & European Challenger Cup MVP’s! North America MVP: […]
Hitbox announces SMITE Invitational for North American and European Regions
hitbox
Our friends over at Hitbox have announced their SMITE Invitational! Featuring the top teams from both the North American and European regions, competing for cash prizing, it’s the perfect place to get your high level plays while we count down the days to the Summer Finals LAN. The top 6 SMITE Pro league Teams and […]
Yomi remains perfect heading into Challenger Cup Finals
SummerCC_NAwk1blg
Week 7 was the last opportunity for teams to show what they had and empty the tank to try and make the finals. Yomi and Hi-Five were in the lead in Group A while COG Crusaders and Resist Gaming were leading Group B. What two teams are making it to the Finals in Week 8? […]